Committee Coding

Fredericton and Saint John Senates

Common Committees (C): one committee with representation from both campuses.  The number of meetings held on each campus should be in the same ratio as the membership

Joint Committees (J): a committee on each campus which will hold joint meetings when necessary

Separate Committees (S): a committee that reports to the Senate of one campus only. Separate committees are indicated as follows:

  • (F) Fredericton
  • (SJ) Saint John